Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please email to taos@theacademyof.org or call 405-380-9010.

Mr. Dillon Cooper

Basketball Coach

Mrs. Kristyn Tucker

Science

Mrs. Tiffani Coker

Mrs. Tiffani Coker

Director of Special Education and Gifted & Talented Coordinator

Administrative / Office

Information and Technology

Athletics

Elementary: (Pre-K through 5th)

Middle School: (6th-8th)

High School: (9th-11th)

Name
Title
Email
Miss Sheri Bray
Miss Sheri Bray
Lead Teacher – English – Concurrent Student Advisor – HS Special Services, STuCo
sheri.bray@theacademyof.org
Mrs. Dana Garner
Mrs. Dana Garner
Math
dana.garner@theacademyof.org
Mrs. Kristyn Tucker
Science
kristyn.tucker@theacademyof.org
Mr. Dillon Cooper
History
dillon.cooper@theacademyof.org

Specials

Special Services

Name
Title
Email
Mrs. Tiffani Coker
Mrs. Tiffani Coker
Director of Special Education and Gifted & Talented Coordinator
tiffani.coker@theacademyof.org
Mss. Terra Meeks
Mrs. Terra Meeks
Special Education assistant
terra.meeks@theacademyof.org
Mrs. Erica Weinrich
Mrs. Erica Weinrich
Special Education assistant
erica.weinrichtheacademyof.org
Mrs. Tanya Gunter
Mrs. Tanya Gunter
Special Education assistant
tanya.gunter@theacademyof.org

Cafeteria/Building Services