SPARTAN'S

STAFF & TEACHERS DIRECTORY

WrenHawthorne.png

Wren Hawthorne

Superintendent 

wren.hawthorne@theacademyof.org

TammyPotter.png

Tammy Potter

Head of School

tammy.potter@theacademyof.org

StephanieFletcher.png

Stephanie Fletcher

Executive Secretary to Superintendent

stephanie.fletcher@theacademyof.org

JamieJones.png

Jamie Jones

Encumbrance Clerk Secretary to Head of School

jamie.jones@theacademyof.org

SheriBray.png

Sheri Bray

School Counselor/Director of Life Plans

sheri.bray@theacademyof.org

Tiffani Coker

Tiffani Coker

SPED Director, Gifted & Talented HS

tiffani.coker@theacademyof.org

PaulaWilliams.png

Paula Williams

Pre-K

paula.williams@theacademyof.org

HeatherBrunscum.png

Heather Branscum

Kindergarten

heather.branscum@theacademyof.org

JanetFarrow.png

Janet Farrow

First Grade

janet.farrow@theacademyof.org

AmyPorter.png

Amy Porter

2nd Grade

amy.porter@theacademyof.org

EarleanMcCoin.png

Earlean McCoin

3rd Grade

earlean.mccoin@theacademyof.org

KaylaMontebello.png

Kayla Montebello

4th Grade

kayla.montebello@theacademyof.org

StevenRooker.png

Steven Rooker

5th Grade - Lead Elem. Teacher

steven.rooker@theacademyof.org

LindsayYoungblood.png

Lindsay Youngblood

Elm. SPED

lindsay.youngblood@theacademyof.org

CarolLloyd.png

Carol Lloyd

Middle School 6/7 Math & Science - Lead MS Teacher

carol.lloyd@theacademyof.org

SheilaUnderwood.png

Sheila Underwood

Middle School 6/7 ELA & History

sheila.underwood@theacademyof.org

DanaGarner.png

Dana Garner

High School Math - Lead HS Teacher

dana.garner@theacademyof.org

KyleMoore.png

Kyle Moore

High School History & Esports

kyle.moore@theacademyof.org

KendraEddlemon.png

Kendra Eddlemon

High School Science

kendra.eddlemon@theacademyof.org

TaylorChesser.png

Taylor Chesser

High School English

taylor.chesser@theacademyof.org

CassiRader.png

Cassi Rader

HS Art/Yearbook, Music Ap.,Digital Media

cassi.rader@theacademyof.org

AshleighHalterman.png

Ashleigh Halterman

MS/HS SPED

ashleigh.halterman@theacademyof.org

DanteBecerra.png

Dante Becerra

Elem. P.E./Spanish/Lifeskills

dante.becerra@theacademyof.org

RaynellNelson.png

Raynell Nelson

Elementary Art

raynell.nelson@theacademyof.org

TerraMeek.png

Terra Meek

HS SPED Para-Resource room

terra.meek@theacademyof.org

EricaWeinrich.png

Erica Weinrich

Elementary SPED Para

erica.weinrich@theacademyof.org

CandyceBrewer.png

Candyce Brewer

1st Grade Para

candyce.brewer@theacademyof.org

JessicaStay.png

Jessica Stay

Kindergarten Assistant

jessica.stay@theacademyof.org

Spartan.png

Brandy Sewell

Front Office Secretary

brandy.sewell@theacademyof.org

JadeeHoskison.png

Jadee Hoskison

Food Service Manager

jadee.hoskison@theacademyof.org

TinaWhitten.png

Tina Whitten

Food Service

tina.whitten@theacademyof.org

FrancesClark.png

Frances Clark

Food Service

frances.clark@theacademyof.org

DonnaLindsay.png

Donna Lindsey

Housekeeping

donna.lindsey@theacademyof.org

StephanieMeyers.png

Stephanie Meyers

Shadow

stephanie.meyers@theacademyof.org

DeniseBird.png

Denise Bird

RTI/Shadow

denise.bird@theacademyof.org

PaulGarner.png

Paul Garner

IT Administrator

paul.garner@theacademyof.org